Healthy & Delicious Green Juice :)

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit people!

Do you want to do something really good for your body?
Green juices are full of energy and nutrients

I drink one juice a day and it's like an addiction just like coffee :)

I know green juices looks scary, but I promise this one will taste delicious :)

INGREDIENTS:

20170709_174039.jpg

  • 3 handfuls of spinach
  • 3 handfuls of kale
  • 4 leaves of sweet romaine heart lettuce
  • 2 handfuls of pineapple (if you like it more sweet use double portion)
  • 2 cucumbers (on my image it's just one but i used 2)
  • 1 handful of fresh coriander/cilantro
  • 2 stems of celery

And now just put everything to your juicer and enjoy as me :)
20170709_1803001111.png

Have a good day and please let me know if you liked it :)

Sort:  

Juicing is so good for your health.

Yes full of nutrients also great for skin and hair :)

I've been drinking those Naked juices... but it's waaaay too expensive to maintain. I'll have to try this. It's essentially the same thing.

It's much cheaper make juices at home and much healthier because i think they put some sugars to those juices anyway
I recommend add one ripe pear if you can ;)

Thanks for sharing this. It motivates me to just buy from produce and put a little effort in.

Welcome to Steemit @adrianasteems, hope you enjoy being part of the network and make lots of cash! minnowsupport might help you find your feet. Follow me if you would like free banners you can use on blog posts!

Green juice is good and highly alkaline in nature.
Doctors recommend Alkaline drinks now a days for our Intestine duct.
Thanks. upvoted, followed. expect same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70