introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi steemian friend. . .
Introduce my name adoymulai, i am from aceh.my original aceh, my religion islam, i want to join with my friends all at www.steemit.com. Please direction from my friends all, maybe i have not really understand in this steemit community,
Thank you for giving me a chance

image

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @Adoymulia ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steem @adoymulia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

G'day @adoymulia! Welcome to the platform :]

Let me welcome you to this community Adoymulia . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steem @adoymulia I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks for your post! Welcome to Steemit. Check out my stuff and follow me if you want to build community! See you around!

Hey there @adoymulia! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45