Hi Steemers! My very first post here, my name is Adil and I LOVE Mangoes

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This picture shows how excited I am about becoming a Steemer!

QGcfv4yyUyM.jpg

I am 22 years old. Currently live in capital of United States of Murica - Washington DC.

I love writing, creating content, singing, eating clean( I eat meet no more than once a week ).

Lots of greens, fruits, nuts is what I love to eat! The main reason behind that is I want to live as long as possible so that I can leave the biggest possible impact on this planet and everyone living on it.

Fun Fact

If I had to eat 1 thing until the end of my life I would choose Mango!

Why did I choose Steemit?

Because of the opportunity to make income and spread great content here.

Also shutouts to @jerrybanfield who I was lucky to talk to over the phone recently. He was the one to introduce me to Steemit.com and for that I am grateful!

Also I truly believe that Steem value will grow exponentially and $2.11 price that we are seeing today June 12th is nothing compared to what it will be in the future.

I love Reddit and sharing content there. But I have been watching Steemit community for a while now. People here are amazing and I can't wait to connect with everyone here.

I will be posting and commenting every single day.

You will be seeing my posts here a lot. I have a ton of great content that I am eager to share.

P.s. I think you will love my next post: The hilarious story of "The Swimming Pig's Island" in Bahamas. Why these pigs had to learn to swim with pictures and a Video!

Also I would really appreciate if you can give me a small tip on how to succeed on steemit since I am just starting out I am open to all suggestions!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! If your looking for crypto currency updates, carpentry and a bit of photography follow me 😎
https://steemit.com/@cryptohustler

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

Thanks cryptohustler! Just followed you, thanks for your tips! I will look into minnow support after replying to all comments, I really appreciate that!

Welcome to Steem @adil I have sent you a tip

Thank you, super excited to learn more!

Welcome to Steemit. I will follow you.

Thanks following back!

Welcome to Steemit! You'll find amazing people here.
If you like music feel free to check out my account! :)

Thank you just followed you!

Welcome to Steemit @adil :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Thanks bot!

Welcome ☻ Nice to have you onboard ♥ Follow me and I will follow you ☺

Followed and thanks for reaching out!

My pleasure ☻

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome @adil ! I laugh out loud when you said about your passion for mangos.. I am from Brazil so I know exactly what you are talking about! :-) Enjoy Steemit!

Yes! I knew there are people out there that would understand! :) thanks for reaching out, and letting me know I wasn't wrong haha

Hey Adil, your enthousiasm really shows :) Looking forward to your posts. Have fun here on Steemit. PS I think a lot of people joined because of Jerry (me included). Steem on!

Jerry is awesome! I think he is sharing really good opportunities for people to make a living for free.
I am glad there are wise people to listen to the advice and start steeming! Just followed you, I would love to check out your posts and see more in future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65