Hi! SteemIt Introducing Yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Everyone!
Myself Muhammad Adeeb Shafi A.K.A (Solider) and i am from Pakistan. I am new to steemit.com so don't know much about this crypto currency but i do know about bitcoin since 2013 and right now i am also investing in different crypto currencies I am tech lover and enthusiastic about crypto currencies. And BTW i am 24 years old and i love playing games and doing different stuff online.
Have a gud day guys......
17425953_1907837306120610_6946351647438234780_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @adeeb1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks buddy

G'day @adeeb1! Welcome to the platform :]

Thanks m8

welcome here Adeeb1!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks man really appreciate the welcome.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Adeeb1 I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

hay dude thanks for your welcome follow me i will follow you/.....

Welcome Adeeb. Feels great connecting with you. will follow you now, Do follow back. Thanks

Yeah man thanks for support follow me i will follow you

This is one awesome post,thank you for sharing this with us and I hopoe so that you will continue to post incredible blog thank you .

Hey soldier. Welcome. Looking forward to seeing what you share and what you create. Have an amazing day.

Thanks man.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @Adeeb1! Hope you enjoy your stay here. That's a cool picture of you by the way!

Thanks man for the appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45