You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, Join me as I share my research and expertise in Cannabis, Cryptos, Precious metals and more. I am an editor, research analyst, speaker and entrepreneur… I will add value to the Steemit Community.

What a career choice! 🙌 Will follow your work. If you want, you can check out my bong prototype idea.
https://steemit.com/weed/@adamicelli/smart-modular-water-bong.

Would really like to hear your opinion 😎

Sort:  

Thanks @adamicellli. Looks like you have a great bong prototype, I haven't seen one made out of wood like that, very cool design... all the best with it.

Thanks! Great to hear that! Will share my work progress here. Do you think that this could have a market? Many people say that they like the idea...Do you mind to share, some websites where i could market it or how the industry works? Thank you and welcome to steemit! You will have a great time here, because people like professionals here💪

I am connected to some distributor for grow equipment and Vape products, I have a sales and distribution company that specializes in various products. http://www.ledtechstore.com/ is for grow equipment

and http://420market.ca/ is for Vape and other 420 Friendly products.

I can speak to a distributor for Bongs and such when you are ready to ship products, but they usually like to carry products that have demand. I would suggest building your products and sell them on your website and build a demand for it, if the product takes off the distributor and resellers will come to you. I can maybe help you market or resell them when you are ready, but I really think the future is in Vaping and not combusting Cannabis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40