You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, Join me as I share my research and expertise in Cannabis, Cryptos, Precious metals and more. I am an editor, research analyst, speaker and entrepreneur… I will add value to the Steemit Community.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Thanks @adamicellli. Looks like you have a great bong prototype, I haven't seen one made out of wood like that, very cool design... all the best with it.

Sort:  

Thanks! Great to hear that! Will share my work progress here. Do you think that this could have a market? Many people say that they like the idea...Do you mind to share, some websites where i could market it or how the industry works? Thank you and welcome to steemit! You will have a great time here, because people like professionals here💪

I am connected to some distributor for grow equipment and Vape products, I have a sales and distribution company that specializes in various products. http://www.ledtechstore.com/ is for grow equipment

and http://420market.ca/ is for Vape and other 420 Friendly products.

I can speak to a distributor for Bongs and such when you are ready to ship products, but they usually like to carry products that have demand. I would suggest building your products and sell them on your website and build a demand for it, if the product takes off the distributor and resellers will come to you. I can maybe help you market or resell them when you are ready, but I really think the future is in Vaping and not combusting Cannabis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48