Smart modular water bong!

in #weed7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit weed community! I am an aspiring entrepreneur, who want to make the first smart modular bong!
I already posted this content, as i want that more people see this and can give me some feedback. I made a mistake as i posted with a false tag. :D

I am new to this community and i would like to connect with people from the cannabis industry. I would like to hear your opinion and your feedback.

Help me, to bring this IDEA to the WORLD!

Here is a brief presentation:

SMART MODULAR WATER PIPE SYSTEM

Design plays a big role in this smoking system, thats why the product resembles aesthetics and amazing assembly composition of various materials, textures and shapes through form. Smoking on this bong gives you an amazing experience. Thanks to the shape of the bong, the air gets cooled before going to inhale cylinder. When the Bong gets completely disassembled, you can clean separate parts thoroughly. The smart smoking solution is very small and it’s very easy to transport. This Bong can be used even as a vase, and blend in your room like a ninja, so noone will know.

The shape of the bong gives an unique vibe, making this product almost a piece of art instead of a device.

Symmetry resembles the traditional shapes, but at the same time it differs. The triangular wooden piece is the key to it’s look. Its amazing how classic material such as wood meets glass and metal and form perfect combination. In the world of overly complicated or too plain bongs, this is a designer’s fresh approach to redefine the smoking experience.

()

(

HOW DO YOU LIKE THIS DESIGN?

I want to hear your feedback and would like to bring this idea to the world as soon as possible, as i work on that idea for the last 2 years and i found a great designer who helped me visualize my dream. I would be really happy to find help in this community as i am a broke student,who is working his ass off, to pay his tuition.

Help me bring my dream to the world! :)

Here is my first prototype :IMG_9178.jpg

Sort:  

Love it! what is the cylinder in the middle for?(on the second last photo)

This is the heart of the bong, a filter system that was designed by an industrial designer.

When air gets to the pipe opening, and enters the water tank, it cooles and then gets inhaled. When inhaled, the hot air travels to the filtering system that has foam on the inside and metal mesh on the outside.

Because all the joints are completely modular, you can clean or change the metal filter mesh, and change the foam filter after a while.

Sounds awesome, did you try kickstarter?

Not yet, as i want to connect with the right people here on steemit and see if it gets attention.

That is badass! Love the style. Are you planning to crowd source this?

@highadvisory Thank you! :) I wanted to create something that fits to premium cannabis. The best strain has to be smoked in a proper way.

Yes, i would like to crowd source, because i am a broke ass student who can barely pay his tuition :D. I found this awesome community to see if my idea has potential or not.

I have the 3d model and everything tested through 3d simulation, the only thing that i need is funding to bring this beauty to the world.

I love your idea.
Only if someone could 3D print this!!

This will be my second step, i have the 3D file, so it is possible to print.

I would like to share my progress with this community and show that it is possible to create something physical with the power of Steemit.

All the best man :D

Thank you! :)

You have my support in anyway i can, good luck and beautiful bongs!

Thank you! :) Will share my progress here on steemit :)

Is it possible to invest in your company / or buy a bong at a premium price to help you out?

God damn it i like this project and the bongs so much i just need to have one or at least help you get this beauties out there!!!

:)) I am glad to hear that! Currently i have no wooden bongs left, have to make new ones.

For the modular bong, you will have to wait, until i got everything figured out. I just made the blueprint and now i am in the process to find a reliable manufacturer. You will definitely be one of the first to try them out! :)

The second you have one of those modular OR wooden bongs in stock, contact me directly on steemit, i can be your first customer/beta tester ;) (daily weed smoker, so much testing will be performed)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25