I THINK I WILL CALL HIM "MINIBOT"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



I AM NOW UP AN RUNNING TO MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

"MY FEES:" [TRANSFER AMOUNTS]
TO VOTE -1- POST (YOUR CHOICE)............................. 0.001 STEEM --or-- 0.001 STEEMDOLLARS

ADD 0.001 STEEM (or 0.001 stemdollars) TO VOTE ALL COMMENTS IN {THAT POST} IF YOU WISH (MULTIPLY NUMBER OF COMMENTS +1 for the post BY ABOVE NUMBERS)

*TO GET TO THE FRONT OF THE LINE VOTE MY MOST RECENT POST-IF MY VOTE IS NOT CAST WITHIN 24 HOURS I WILL ISSUE A REFUND

*I VOTE MANUALLY SO WILL BE CHECKING THE MATERIAL PERSONALLY...PLEASE NO SPAM VOTE REQUESTS
IF THE CONTENT FAILS TO MEET MY SATISFACTION I WILL REFUND THE AMOUNT SENT

I WILL BE VOTING UNTIL MY POWER GENERATES TOO LITTLE A RETURN-WILL POST A NOTICE WHEN DOWN-AND WHEN BACK UP AGAIN!

Sort:  

Welome Minibot! Wish Granted!

0.2 sbd transformed to $.66 upvote
Gratitude for @earthnation alliance
Lila-wish-genie service terms

Love, Lila-Wish-Genie

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Good job! Thanks to @cryptkeeper17 you have planted 0.12 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 18469.47. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Welcome a017. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 3.8%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Interesting. I have also been kicking around the idea of building my own manual bot.

You got a 1.21% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @a017!

Here is some help for you "little guy." I sent you a treeplanter upvote! Best of luck, let me know if there is anything I can do to help get you going. Thanks for the service @a017!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88