HELLO, YOU CAN CALL ME..."MINIBOT"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


I AM NOW UP AN RUNNING TO MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

"MY FEES:" [TRANSFER AMOUNTS]
TO VOTE -1- POST (YOUR CHOICE)............................. 0.001 STEEM --or-- 0.001 STEEMDOLLARS

ADD 0.001 STEEM (or 0.001 stemdollars) TO VOTE ALL COMMENTS IN {THAT POST} IF YOU WISH (MULTIPLY NUMBER OF COMMENTS +1 for the post BY ABOVE NUMBERS)

*TO GET TO THE FRONT OF THE LINE VOTE MY MOST RECENT POST-IF MY VOTE IS NOT CAST WITHIN 24 HOURS I WILL ISSUE A REFUND

*I VOTE MANUALLY SO WILL BE CHECKING THE MATERIAL PERSONALLY...PLEASE NO SPAM VOTE REQUESTS
IF THE CONTENT FAILS TO MEET MY SATISFACTION I WILL REFUND THE AMOUNT SENT

I WILL BE VOTING UNTIL MY POWER GENERATES TOO LITTLE A RETURN-WILL POST A NOTICE WHEN DOWN-AND WHEN BACK UP AGAIN!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Loading...

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations @a017, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 1.9%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Congratulations @a017! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79