This is my first post on steemit, lots to learns yet and need your support

I am 22 from India. I am a student, Blog about SEO on my website, link in the profile. I like all the technical stuff programming, coding, Linux, web designing, Hacking, PC games etc everything.
I love learning new things, skills, making like-minded friends and have fun.
currently, I,m working hard and smart on building my online empire and trying few new things online.
Today there are lots of opportunities in working online that's what I will do here on steemit.
I, ll share my experience with you here.
The city where I was born and live has still not very developed, people here don't know the potential of the internet and that's what I'm trying to find out.
That's why I'm always learning and trying something new. I need your support.
I, ll keep posting my new experience here..

Sort:  

Hey bro thats look that a great adventure to come, i wish u had a great time here on the community, i also like programming but im a newbi, could be good to learn from you :)

Im following u and uptoving :D

Congratulations @ranjeetsingh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57