Just A Turkish Girl In A Steemit World

in #introduceyourelf8 years ago

Hello Steemit people, my name is Hannas, I'm from Turkey currently road tripping across the United States in my Toyota Van with my best friend.

enter image description here

I am the one who is holding the sign and Maverick is the old - wise dog. We just wanted to say "Hi" to you all.

I have been on Steemit for a while now actually. I started buying Steem when it first came out and have been promoting it all around the world to all sorts of people, and dogs.

It was Maverick's idea to make this post, in fact he just said to me...

"Come on, let's go and get in front of the camera. Make your first post, It seems like everybody is there now, even my favorite Anarchist Jeff Berwick "

So here we are...

If it wasn't for him we would still be hanging out on Facebook trying to show everybody how enlightened we were and desperately waiting for our posts to be liked.

Anyways, we have been traveling for a long time, and living around the world for almost 20 years. we just spent the last 3 years of our life living on Maui, the Big Island, and traveling throughout the Hawaiian Islands.

Fortunately, I discovered the secret to freedom, fun, health and money a long time ago. And I've Helped a lot of people to get clear about their dreams and realize them on my travels.

I like Steemit, Bitcoin, and Cryptocurrencies in general because I don't really like banks. In fact I've lived most of my life without having a bank account or even having any credit cards.

Actually, I did once...I thought the bank which gave me the credit card was very nice. So I spent a bunch of money and then found out that they wanted the money back x20. I was very young then. That is when I said OK enough with this bullshit, I will take the sole responsibility of my own money"

Guess what? Since then all is well . And Cryptocurrency definitely changed the game.

I with my travel buddies Maverick and @silentpower. We will be traveling around the world, spreading the " WORD"
enter image description here

You will be seeing and hearing from us. We are traveling with our Toyota Previa, converting people into healing with plants, giving up Fiat money and turning into Cryptocurrency and Steemit.

The new epoch we have just entered is really exciting. The future is truly bright. It's nice to be living in these times. Wouldn't you say so?

I don't write too much these days but I'm passionate about Photography.

So, be sure and follow me for awesome photos from all my travels. They are or they will be all taken with an Iphone. Here's a few shots from my most recent adventures.

enter image description here

As the guy says it...

Here as you can see with an Iphone I not only took the picture of whole valley in Kuaui, HI, but also myself too. This is a quantum level selfie photography. So, Iphone rocks.

enter image description here

I am expecting to make 30,000$ from this post with your help.

enter image description here
YES, I am serious. We want more people here, more people with their unique ideas, more people with their support in the change, more people with their intention to make the world a fun place to be.

enter image description here

Sort:  

Hello Madmonka, welcome to Steemit! Love the photos and the kid is super cute :)

Congratulations @madmonka! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @madmonka! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @madmonka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66