Hi Steemers! Aristotelis here! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourcelf8 years ago (edited)


For days now, i'm looking for a better way to introduce myself. I think I wrote five articles till now, which I didn’t actually like at the end.


                                                              So I decided to write as simple as possible. 


                                


Well... my name is Aristotle and I live in the beautiful city of Agrinion in Greece. As you may know Agrinion is known for the “countless things” you can do daily. 

                                     Not actually, my dear steemers! It happens to be the opposite. 

That was the reason which made me turn to cryptocurrency· and that's how I discovered Steemit. I work as a physicist, while recently computer programming made me reconsider my priorities. In my spare time I love writing books and traveling with my fiancee, Maria!


                                                                   


This is the dream! Traveling throughout Greece, in order to uncover “her” secrets. We also love camping and hiking on mountain trails. 


Unfortunately though, our country is in the heart of an economic crisis which limits our plans. The purpose of this blog is to let each one of you know about my trips, make you learn from my adventures, inform you about my literary thoughts or anything else you want me to share with you.


                                          Steemit is the alternative way to conquer the dream. 


                                                 

              Don’t stop dreaming! Hope and claim what you deserve in life. 


Sort:  

I AGREE! Thank you for posting. Hope you get this to snowball to the top!
I up-voted you too... BTW, should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem? Be sure to tell everyone you know to come vote here at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingtylervvs/if-steemit-ever-does-decide-to-advertise-there-is-only-1-way-it-could-work-in-my-opinion-debate

This is a democratic community decision.


Hello Aristotle! This is me, your fiancee! haha :D You're simply the best!

Congratulations @aristotelis! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aristotelis! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aristotelis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21