Hi there Im new steemian

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Good friends, my name is Dani and I live in Huesca, a city in the north of Spain. In this my channel of contributions of steemit I want to focus on the art and landscape photography of my travels, some photographic equipment review that I try ...
I will also make you part of my photographic and professional projects.
Among my hobbies are the reading and the series and the cinema so some criticism will fall.

Thank you very much for making me a member of this social networkAtardecer berbegal-1.jpgRiglos 2017-23.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Please follow Upvote or promote my account in this steemit, i really need it. Hopefully not ignored. Thanks , hope you easy sustenance
i upvote u and follow u also

Hello @zp3ctr0. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

I am on the positive side for the endeavor of STEEMIT; in it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer - just enjoy and post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and with which you have fun. It's hard, but do not give up …practice will make it easier.

Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/simple-technical-analysis-on-btc-follow-up-to-previous-post

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

A new Steemian :-) hello @zp3ctr0 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50