Perkenalan Diri | Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Halo Steemins

Selamat Malam Semuanya!
image
Semoga saya sebagai pendatang baru dikomunitas @steemit ini bisa bermaanfaat untuk orang lain dengan karya atau postingan saya, Karena sebagai pendatang baru saya sangat butuh arahan, saran dan juga semangat dari senior-senior di komunitas ini agar saya bisa mengapresiasi karya saya lebih baik disini, Dan semoga saya bisa menjadi teman baik di komunitas ini dan juga menambah persaudaran di komunitas ini..
Follow blog saya @yaowatsap ;)


English Language
Hopefully me as a newcomer to this @steemit community can give to other people with the paper or my post, because as a newcomer I really need a referral, advice and also the spirit of the seniors in this community so I can appreciate my work better here, and hopefully I can be good friends in this community and also add family in this community ... Follow my blog;) @yaowatsap **Salam Kenal Semuanya**

![image]()
**SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA**
Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT @yaowatsap, a community where you will be able to be the best among the best, write your hearts and minds cleanly without posting other people's work alias plagiarism. Your work will be the best after you write and write with a calm heart. Whether or not a piece of work is not determined by how much you are paid, but whether or not your work will be determined by your own belief in writing. Remember, being the best with manduplicates or copying some of the stories of others is not worth it at all. One thing more friends, being ourselves is better than us so the mirror of others. Best wishes, may you be one of the best. FOLLOW ME @amri

Selamat datang di Steemit @yaowatsap. Dan selamat bergabung di Komunitas Steemit Indonesia (KSI). Semoga dengan bertambahnya anda dalam keanggotaan, Komunitas Steemit Indonesia bisa lebih berkembang dan memberi manfaat bagi orang lain dengan postingan-postingan bermutu dari anda.

terima kasih juga @mafis semoga saya bisa mnjadi anggota yang bermanfaat di komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Welcome to Steem @yaowatsap I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks you @bottymcbotface

i hoppe we are best friend ;)

I did not understand any of that :-) but welcome!

welcome to Steemit @Yaowatsap !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thanks you for follow me @mekong

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Yaowatsap I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

thanks brother @chrisx
follow me

Selamat datang.. @yaowatsap SIlakan follow aku di @elmubareki untuk berbagi unvote

Hello @yaowatsap. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Really great post and I understand u liked it cause the pics are amazingđŸ˜Š @yaowatsap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44