Great steemians I'm new to steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170720_123147.jpg
I saw that steemit Was a very good social media site that one allows u to communicate with fellow steemians and make some extra cash.

My name is voke Emmanuel I'm 26 years old I'm from delta state Nigeria I graduated from Delta state university Abraka Nigeria I studied human kinetics and health education.

My first encounter with cryptocurrency was the day I got informed about digital currency last year October through a ponzi scheme ,I was little bit skeptical about cryptocurrency think it was just one of those ponzi scheme I thank God I make some research about crypto and I found out that crypto is the future of money because I really understand the evolution of money right from the beginning of man till date.

Although I learnt about cryptocurrency through investing in bitcoin last October 2016 since then I have really come across many cryptocurrency like dash litecoin and so many,and recently a week ago I saw a post about steemit I was really skeptical because I thought it was one those different scheme online I google it and read about it and I saw so many persons talking about it even in YouTube then I have to check coinmarket and make some confirmation about steem and steemdollar I was really amazed with such a beautiful development because we spend more time on facebook and other social media at our own spare time we can add value to steemit community and make it one of the best social medias out there to compete with big names.

Im so grateful for opportunity like this to share with other wonderful steemians God bless u all

IMG_20170720_122833.jpg @ voke
I will introduce all my friends to join steemit and make the steemit community grows and have great value.

Sort:  

Thank u I appreciate

A new Steemian :-) hello @voke I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank u I appreciate I will follow u back

@voke your welcome to steemit community. Yes your right, many of us wasted time energy in other social media with out reward. Just try and make friends here and be active in the platform. I wish you success. You have my upvote. See you.

Thank u I follow u

Your welcome. just feel free to ask any question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21