Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello everyone, introduce me @syireen was born in indonesia and is currently domiciled in indonesia
I am a new player in steemit, I am interested to join here because I can find out the latest information and share communication with others. Please help from colleagues who have joined firstb to be able tp provide direction for me as a beginner. Success cantinues for us all Thanks You😊
image

Sort:  

I'm so happy to welcome a new steemian here. Glad you made it welcome to steemit and have fun. =)

Welcome! Nice picture !

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @syirennn
Whatever directions you need I'd be glad to help you with, for now though you can follow @davemccoy as he has a lot of tutorials and guidelines that would get you settled in no time.

Hello :) Syireen
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

So great to meet you here on Steemit. I hope you have a great time posting and meeting all these great people on here that I've gotten the pleasure of meeting and getting to know. Here's a post that helped me a lot when I first started about what to do 1st on Steemit:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
A bit more about me can be read at my introduction: Shomori's Intro Here

Hope you keep in touch and let me know from time to time about some of the awesome stuff you'll be posting about. Awesome to meet you and welcome to Steemit!
Follow Shomori Pass!

Welcome to steemit from @Wraxu . All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to steemit! A lot of people here are willing to help! You can also ask me and I’ll try my best to help. I’m also new so I’m still exploring. Have fun here!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58