I'm a SUPER TEACHER

Hi steemers!

I'm a super teacher, I teach babies (Reception year to third grade) at a government school in South Africa!

A fellow teacher told me about 'Steemit' and I hope you enjoy me telling you stories about how a teacher's day can be the perfect day and then something happens... or the other way round...

The "Ah-ha!" moments when a child understands something, the relief of the teacher, that she got through to the child or the cup of coffee I WAS holding, now I'm only holding the ear of the mug and my perfectly ironed outfit, well, uhm... it is now coffee flavored and coloured... haha! 

I hope you enjoy my stories as I'm enjoying yours!


Lots of love, 

Super-Teacher! 

Sort:  

A new Steemian :-) hello @super-teacher007 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @super-teacher007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45