Introduce: I'm @Rahmi from Aceh

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Good evening steemit friends, Tonight I've become a member of steemit And I would like to introduce myself to all steemit friends.

My name is Maulida Rahmi 26 years old, my day job is a housewife, I have a husband and have a daughter. Time spent taking care of homework, I am very happy with internet media, usually I really like to brosing for shopping for my family's needs.

Today I want to fill my spare time by joining with Steemit. This afternoon I met an old friend of mine who has steemit @steemvest17 account, he volunteered to lead me to create this steemit site. So I successfully logged in this steemit account tonight.

At the moment, I sincerely hope the guidance of all my steemit friends so that I can produce useful works.

My little queen


My little queen who always keeps me excited about my days

My cat


My beloved cat was accompanying my little queen

Let us share knowledge in our all pride steemit

Sort:  

Hi @Rahmi I'm new here too. I has read your post and it's so nice. I like your Cat XD

thank you my friend, I will follow you

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I followed you and upvoted your post.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to Steem @rahmi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for your welcome and thank you for the tip

Welcome to steemit dear Rahmi, God bless your family and i wish you all the best insha'allah♥♥

Ameen ya ALLAH, hopefully we facilitated the way of life of the world and the hereafter by ALLAH SWT...

Welcome to the steemit family

I am also very happy to be a big steemit family

Welcome to this amazing community @rahmi
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Thanks for your welcome...
I hope so with you my friend

Enjoy your time here. You are blessed in Christ

Maulida @rahmi - Welcome to this amazing social platform. I like your post. Looking forward to see some more informative posts from you.

@rahmi - I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @cryptoqu33n in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on!

Welcome!!!!

Thank you @amirl, I am very happy to be here

welcome to the community, glad to have you around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73