MY INTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself4 years ago

MY INTRODUCTION

I am super excited to be here, and also very happy to be
a part of this great chain.
I an new here, though I don't really know much about this
chain but am super excited and ever ready to learn and grow .

IMG-20200226-WA0040.jpg

WHAT I DO
I final year student of Architecture in ABIA STATE UNIVERSITY, UTURU NIGERIA.
Because of the corona virus outbreak, am currently working as a student architect in a construction firm known as D/IJERE DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION.

received_2910021715759101.jpeg

received_494171034834879.jpeg

WHAT I HAVE DONE

By the special grace of God, I have contributed to helping and empowering the young ones
around my vicinity with resourceful information. Because knowledge is power .

20200203_085742.jpg

WHAT INTEREST ME

From tender I have always love construction, critical seasoning and thinking which enhances my creative ability.

FB_IMG_15776884077247976.jpg

So aside from architecture, I do art also like potriate drawings and many more.

IMG_20200716_124057.jpg

I love teaching. I don't hide information and knowledge especially, when I know it will be useful.
I also love help the needy,less privileges and the handicap. Lastly I love nature .

IMG_20200816_092158_9.jpg

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit from a friend and it interest me to be a part and participant of every activity going on here .
And I want to say a very big thank you to
@bright Wilson for some guide, to
@Spencer Coffman for some information, and least to
@emmanuel Joseph for introducing me to this very platform (chain)

73fa6818f1aa412493cdba1a032477f4.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 We like to invite you for the New Comers Community which will help you to develop essential skills for this platform through a series of achivement tasks.And for this program which will support for Existing Steemian under 500 Steem Power Level. You can join the program from here.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our A Better Life With Steem project and you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program. Steem on!

Thanks a lot .
I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43