Hello from the Otherside

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

For some reason, i felt like using the catchy caption. Adele, sorry, I really am.

So, I am a writer and a huge Anime fan. Yes, this is the third time I am introducing myslef. Why? Because I felt like I needed to know the steemit Community more. I want to maximize my experience here.

Though, its only been a few days here. I have stopped using Facebook (friends poking, like crazy) Instagram and Youtube.
I am having helluva fun steeming here!
FB_IMG_1500332281370.jpg

I have started writing a series on my blog (check if you want), and dabble in poetry

I am pleased to make your acquaintance.
PS: This is the last introducemyslef post (I find who repeatedly use this a bit off), but I couldnt help myself. This community is awesome.
Cheers!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the Steemit Community, Mufasa-martian ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Hello @mufasa-martian welcome to steemit. you have to take a choice to join steemit. Are you ready to fight in steemit my friend. Dont worry we are family here. Every thing you need ther are at withness. Witness always give us the intruduce and tutorial how tone come good writer. Welcome to steemit from me @joe28. I hope we are good family in steemit. Thanks for join us in steemit good luck and good job.

Meh, this tag isn't locked down at all. The community can react to your extra intro-post how it wants, so why not use it again if it suits your purposes?

Never been much of a fan of Facebook, so I avoided the pestering from my facebook friends when I started using SteemIt :P Still try to keep up with YouTube though.

Welcome to SteemIt! Again!

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

A warm welcome to the Steemit community, we look forward to your posts. I upvoted you.

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

A new Steemian :-) hello @mufasa-martian I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50