introducemyself / perkenalkan saya

Salam para steemian terhormat.

1494062048175.jpg

musibah menimpa saya beberapa bulan yang lalu yaitu saya kehilangan akun saya yang pertama @fadlijafar karena dibajak oleh orang yang tidak saya kenal. Semangat dalam mencurahkan hasil pemikiran dan aktifitas saya meyakinkan saya membuat akun baru ini. Mohon dukungan kawan kawan untuk selalu mengangkat suara saya dan mengikuti saya.
Dan bila ada rekan yang mampu mengembalikan akun saya, dengan senang hati saya terima dan saya ucapkankan banyak terima kasih. Hormat saya @mfadlijafar.

Greetings of honorable steemians.

1494062048175.jpg

unfortunate happened to me a few months ago that I lost my first account @ fadlijafar because it was hijacked by someone I did not know. The passion in devoting my thoughts and activities convinced me to create this new account. Please support me my friends to always raise my voice and follow me.
And if any colleagues are able to return my account, I am happy to thank and I say many thanks. Yours sincerely @mfadlijafar.

Sort:  

Hej mfadlijafar

welcome to steemit! you are in time, cheaper price for buying steem and alot of potential to go up alot in price!

Saludos desde Venezuela, disfruta tu tiempo en esta nueva red social.

Thanks. Dont forget me to upvote and follow me

ganteng that tgk fadli

That saket gure.gadeh password

Welcome on Steemit:) Have a great time here.

Welcome to Steem, @mfadlijafar!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Hallo, hai @mfadlijafar.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Suka anda datang.. sudah upvote ya.. (Secuplik kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit Indonesia.)

Hai, halo @mfadlijafar.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Senang melihat anda join di sini.. sudah upvote yah.. ;] (Sekelumit kontribusi kami sebagai witness pada komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Congratulations @mfadlijafar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55