Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hallo is a steemian friend.
I am a newcomer to this steemit social media, I know steemit from my experienced friends here, but I just have time to meet you all here ...

My name is vitrie handayani, or often in vitril call, I live in geudong geudong village districts juang district Bireuen district, precisely near the city of Bireuen, this account is on the list by my friend @gilangarif131294 in the last month, and I just have time now introduce myself.

Currently my activities are selling at one of the stores I now manage, with my capital almost through the process of failure, but my desire to change my life becomes a motivation for me to rise from my adversity over the years.

Besides my hobby walking the road, natural if a woman loves the road, because it adds inspiration to me in my journey.
One of the places I like best is the beach, the beach gives me a lot of motivation and inspiration when I feel tired thinking about the work I do for days, Sunday is a very suitable day for me to recreate.

My introduction is directly handwritten by Gilang Pratama, one of the authors who got the first winner in his school, the state high school 2 bireuen, so I do not doubt him, although there are some words that make me less understood of what he discussed, but I am very grateful to him.


Photo @gilangarif131294

That is my discussion of my acquaintance.
Thanks to @gilangarif131294 hope you helped me, because I am here because of your encouragement ...

Greetings to all steemians,
I vitrie handayani thank you

Indonesia

Hallo sahabat steemian.
Saya pendatang baru di media sosial steemit ini, saya tau steemit dari kawan saya yang sudah berpengalaman di sini, namun saya baru memiliki waktu untuk berkenalan dengan anda semuanya disini...

Perkenalkan nama saya vitrie handayani, atau sering di panggil vitrie, saya tinggal di desa geudong geudong kecamatan kota juang kabupaten Bireuen, tepatnya di dekat kota Bireuen,akun ini di daftar oleh teman saya @gilangarif131294 pada bulan lalu, dan saya baru ada waktu sekarang memperkenalkan diri saya.

Saat ini aktivitas saya berjualan di salah satu toko yang kini saya kelola, dengan modal pas pasan saya hampir melalui proses kegagalan, namun keinginan saya untuk mengubah hidup saya menjadi sebuah motivasi agar saya bisa bangkit dari keterpurukan saya selama ini.

Selain itu hobi saya berjalan jalan, wajar jika seorang wanita menyukai jalan jalan, karena menambahkan inspirasi bagi saya di dalam perjalanan saya.
Salah satu tempat yang paling saya sukai adalah pantai, pantai memberikan saya banyak motivasi dan inspirasi disaat saya merasa penat memikirkan pekerjaan yang saya lakukan berhari hari, hari minggu adalah hari yang sangat cocok bagi saya untuk berrekreasi.

Perkenalan saya ini langsung ditulis tangan oleh Gilang pratama, salah satu pengarang yang pernah mendapatkan juara 1 di sekolahnya dulu, yaitu SMA negeri 2 bireuen, jadi saya tidak ragu kepadanya, walaupun ada beberapa kata yang membuat saya kurang paham atas apa yang dia bahas, namun saya sangat berterima kasih kepadanya.

IMG_20180404_165710-01.jpeg
Foto @gilangarif131294

Itulah pembahasan saya tentang perkenalan diri saya.
Terimakasih kepada @gilangarif131294 semoga anda membantu saya, karena saya berada disini karena dorongan anda...

Salam untuk semua steemians,
Saya vitrie handayani terimakasih

Sort:  

Wow beautiful ! Great. Welcome to Steemit. Followed You :)

Thank you @sajannair I will follow you as well :)

Hahaha keras @maqvira inohat baro ka intro

Hek that long bnoe hy Magelang, ban jaga kuh manteng nyoe, ku'e kana tulisan nyoe bak hp log

Mnyoe na alasan jet, yg bek hana alasan. Long knak eh ile beuh, kabeh tugas

Man hana ka vote ata log

Tengeh lemeh daya vote log, sngeh beuh

Krit lagoe kah

Kamita lage gob mita, sngeh lah haek kumebaca le nyoe, kah mngat baro kabdeh. Chat ret wa bek ret no

Kakatipek muka long knan euh, ehay ww

Selamat bergabung dek @maqvira .
Selamat bersenang senang..

Terimakasih atas dukungan @komenk81 :)

Sering sering tukar pikiran dengan komunitas steemit di kota mu.
Agar selalu bersemangat..

Terimakasih atas sarannya @komenk81 saya berada disini atas dukungan rekan saya, semoga ada kemajuan untuk saya di kedepannya :)

Semoga bisa maju bersama kedepannya nya...
Amin .

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

^--- Please downvote @tomole444 and reply asking to stop these excessive comments!

I told the community about this and they responded by downvoting the reputation below zero. A new post was made and I replied politely asking to stop a few times now.

@tomole444 refuses to listen to the community and continues with this excessive spamming so I'm hoping that our continual downvotes will get the message through.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Thanks for the information @duplibot

Hello! Welcome to STEEMIT buddy =D
I'm also a newbie Nice to meet you
stay in touch!

Hello! Welcome to STEEMIT buddy =D
I'm also a newbie Nice to meet you
stay in touch!

Nice photos. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78