Let the Journey Begin

Hello from Canada, fellow steemers!

It's exciting to join an up and coming community! We're all beginning a new journey with Steemit and blockchain technology and dapps. In the coming weeks I plan to begin writing about a variety of topics that I'm passionate about.

Topics will include: Travel, Investing and Personal Finance, Entrepreneurship, Lifestyle, Diet and Exercise, and possibly some posts about optimism, faith, and religion.
As you can see there are a lot of things I'm interested in and knowledgeable about and would like to share my insights with others. It might be a couple of weeks since I'm starting a new day job soon, so please follow and be patient for upcoming posts!

I look forward to joining the community!

Cheers,
LtRunningMan

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ltrunningman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Much appreciated!

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Congratulations @ltrunningman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I wanted to give you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and rock on!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

follow @steemit-earn
and watch first strategy to earn steem dollars
this @steemit-earn is great, i have earned 10$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49