Hi everyone

IMG_6647.jpg

I just want to introduce myself, since I just joined Seemit and for sure will be full of questions.

I am KC, born and raised in the Netherlands and have been living for the last 20 years in KL, Malaysia.
Married with a lovely wife. We always like to go on holidays and during the time will show more photos of some trips we are making and gonna make.

Since I work in the oilfield, travelling is part of the job.

I love to travel and see new countries and meet different people and cultures. For me that really changed your look at the entire world.

Currently we are in the snow, which is always great after the heat in KL.

I go back outside in the snow and until the next time.

KC

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Hope you have a pleasant journey in this amazing blogging platform.

Thanks can't wait to learn all the ins and outs

Hi, there welcome to steemit @kctraveler I'm so excited to see that you love traveling so I can get more tips from you. =)
What countries have you visited and you most love to visit? =)

I visit alot of countries from Iceland to New Zealand and anything in between. One of my favourites is always Iceland with in motor home . But I do believe it is becoming busy there, so go in April will be cold


Welcome to Steem @kctraveler.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks steemladder for the article really good info which I will follow

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

South Korea is nice I have been there on a holiday before in autumn, beautiful collars and photos

Hello there and welcome to Steemit. Kuala Lumpur is very nice, I just was there :)

Thanks, yes KL is great. Will be flying back to KL again next week. I am working in the middle of the cold North Sea at the moment (Norway)

Nice, I have been to Oslo as well. Winter is not the best time to be there haha :D

Welcome to steemit @kctraveler.... rise and shine brother.

Thanks for the nice words

Welcome! I look forward to hearing more from you. Enjoy this amazing community :)

I noticed your profile, I am pretty sure my wife would like you, see is also a wellness advisor

That’s great! Is she on steemit?

Congratulations @kctraveler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @kctraveler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81