Introduce Myself, Kasma From Gayoland Indonesia

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi everyone, introduce my name Kasmawati. I'm from Takengon, Central Aceh Indonesia. The area where I lagir is a mountain area and became one of the icon of Indonesia tourism that has been known since tens of years ago.

Takengon is the capital of Central Aceh District. The air is cool and very pleasant. Because nature is also green.
Friends, I'm proud to be able to join here. I have read some posts uploaded by other users. A lot of writing is very useful here.

Hopefully my presence in Steemit can add more friendship, n etworking and relationships.

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Kasmawati ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Hii @kasmawati For You Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem Community @kasmawati! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
Please follow me and my friend,
https://steemit.com/@good-joinned
https://steemit.com/@jakir
Greetings communitas steemit
thank you

Welcome to Steem @kasmawati I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome here Kasmawati !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

hi @Kasmawati !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33