INTRODUCE MY SELF as a Designer

image

Hi...Everyone.. Let you know about me..
My Name is Kamal Hanafi. Usually me called is Kamal.. I was born in Bireuen Town. I've a big family.. I'm 5th from 6 families.

My hobby is skecthing everything but sometimes too more for fashion design. And now wanna focus to fashion design 'cause I've many support from my families and friends.

The first in oneday I was alone enjoying at coffeeshop "TaufikKupi" and sketching a design for ambassador tourism of Banda Aceh so there is come a barista coffee seen my sketch.. He said you must try to upload on steemit for everything your design and for promote it, maybe you will get income from steemit. And I said Oke for him @anwarabdullah . Thank you for present me steemit.. And for everyone don't forget to steem my posting..

thank a lot and Warm regard for you all.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

A new Steemian :-) hello @kamalhanafi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you so much..

welcome to steemit
I've followed you
do not forget to follow me yes

your post is Amazing @kamalhanafi i like your post.
i just upvoted your post and send a tip

Interesting stuff!!iIm into fashion as well and have definitely followed you

Salute! You are a new member so this is me supporting you. Take this upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Thank you friend

Hey Kamal, welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52