Introducing myself to the steemit public

Hello to all steemit users !
Well this is my post around the steemit community !
I live in Africa, more precisely in Mozambique.
Mozambique is a beautiful country to visit because it has great beaches, and the people here is also very friendly !
I am a lover of technology and I am always trying out to learn new programming languages and databases !
Besides technology, I really like soccer playing and soccer related interactions ! Would love to meet new people that has the same interest so we can discuss about soccer or technology !

Coming back to my country, I guess I might be the 1st one around here from Mozambique. It is located in South of Africa and it is known for the several and beautiful beaches around here ! The weather is also great, because it is never too cold around here, and not also too hot except for some northern cities in Mozambique, like Tete.

!I am not a person that likes to post pics around, but I'll gradually get more lightened up, once I start getting more familiar with steemit.

Hoping to get more knowledge around, and finding new friends ! :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @joseafonso123az! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Good luck, @joseafonso123az! My introduction post has been my most popular so far lol.

Hi , and thank you ! hope I will get some followers around also !

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Congratulations @joseafonso123az! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47