I forgot to verify - So here I am, officially @jessamynorchard

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

I'm still getting the hang of this and learning about the format. Please forgive me! I'm a musician, a writer, a hugger, a lover, an amateur photographer, and a vaper and I love talking life and philosophy!

You can read my first post here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jessamynorchard/intro-jessamyn-orchard-songwriter-thinker-creator

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit,
I see you already found #steemprentice :D

Understandable!
Your Legal Now Huh?
Lol
Steem On!

Welcome to Steemit

Resteemed

Thank you, and thank you! I'm so glad to be here.

Thank you! I am happy to be here!

Aww, you look so happy! :D
So glad you joined us!

@sykochica I AM so happy to be here. :)

Hi @jessamynorchard! :) -followed and upvoted

Hey @future24! Look forward to getting to know you here.

Nice. Thanks for verifying.

I feel like such a noob. @quantumanomaly made sure to tell me to verify in my first post and, in my excitement, I completely forgot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99