Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

My name is Jared Schlar. I'm new to Steemit. I'm living in the United States.

My interests are marketing, I own a consultancy, SEO Strategies.

I also follow cryptocurrencies frequently and plan on posting articles about them on Steemit. I'm impressed by the community here and find it highlights a lot of quality content about crypto. The upvoting feature works well to lift the best content to the top.

I'm planning on commenting on articles as well.

Thanks for reading / cheers,

Jared


Sort:  

welcome! you should post tips here for seo. I'm sure many would appreciate the tips and upvote. it's good exposure for you while earning steem.

What would you like to know about SEO? There is a good amount of information on my website http://www.StrategiesSEO.com/technical-seo.

That's a great tip. Will do.

Welcome to Steem @jaredsc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to this community, called steemit

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78