Introduction of myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi dears,
I'm tabraiz ahmed 26 years old belongs to khuzdar and I'm having a big family but can't effort to run them by dint of powerty.
I have pasted Bsc(bachloar of science) from Balochistan university and still I'm jobless and doing work in aa mobile shop.
I need your help to boost me up in my steemit account and make me a great family member of your's community in the steemit .
In last I would like to thanks a lot of steemit company to present such a app to help every needy people.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @izatullah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Izatullah to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

welcome to the steemit family i upvote your post please do the same thing to me follow me @jessca

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

Welcome to steemit :)
I gave you an upvote and a follow, looking forward to see what you will post.
Feel free to follow back so we can get a larger network and upvote my recent post: https://steemit.com/movies/@bachone/must-see-horror-movies-part-1

Welcome to Steemit Community!
Great introduction and nice post, I gave you a upvote and a follow, looking forward to see new posts from you.
Feel free to follow me back at @chantha so we can get a larger network.

hello~ izatullah, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64