A start of my steemit journeysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey people!

My name is Huda Bukhari.I'm currently a college student with a major in biology. I have just joined steemit with a hope of having a wonderful time here with the help of you guys by sharing my experiences of life. I love to travel and have a wish to visit each and every mind blowing place on this planet! have a craze for tasty food and I have a habbit of making my thoughts and experiences into words. I will share all my interests and all my expeirences with you people from time to time. I hope you people will give me a warm welcome here and be sure to stick around with me with a quick follow.

received_497628780587986.jpeg

received_497628813921316.jpeg

Thank you!

Sort:  

hi @Hudabukhari I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks and i have followed

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/400-followers-on-steemit

Thank you! And ok :)

Welcome to Steemit. Followed you Please follow me back

Thank you! and i have followed

Welcome to this amazing platform hope you have a great time here :)

Welcome to the Steemit community. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me @news.world.tvv

Thank you and done.

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

We will show you how to become successful here. Learn more here

AoA @hudabukhari Welcome on steemit, Do follow me @samhenry.

W.slam :) and thanks , i have followed you follow me back.

Heyhey! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I am offering you my welcome. One upvote for you and rock on!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39