400 Followers on Steemit......

in #life7 years ago

400.jpg
These days any little thing helps to cheer me up, and this morning as I woke up I realized that I now have over 400 followers here on Steemit.

Its been 24 days since I joined Steemit and allthough because of my recent personal problems I have been trying to make an effort to continue posting and being active here on this amazing platform.

Only a week has passed since the day when I celebrated 350 followers, and today I have approached the number 400! I do not believe my eyes, but the monitor shows the figure 400 followers.

Dear friends and followers and just the quests! Thank you for your time and attention, for your apologues and comments! I am very glad that every day we are becoming more and more! I hope my posts will be interesting to you in the future! I wish you all a good mood and a good day!
DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

tip! post

Congratulations @xamir15! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

'gratz, man! Great achievement! Wish you all the luck going forward.

very nice. keep it up my friend.

Great Job keep creating!!!

Hi @xamir15! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU quick guide | earn interest in @tipU profit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16