Title: Self PortraitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

86E65E6E-7522-4679-98DC-BC35C2AFD66A.jpeg

Title: Self Portrait
By Harj

Hi guys

I thought i would get around to doing my introduce me post, I hope you like it, walking downstairs I got the idea as I saw my shadow : ) really like the result hope you like it too, feel free to let me know. Looking forward to making new friends.

Harj

Sort:  

you have to stop upvoting. your steempower is in bad state right now https://steemd.com/@harj

I have not upvoted my post just others is that not good Sames??

no your steempower its under 6% which is bad check this link https://steemd.com/@harj
your steempower should never be under 50%

wow! thanks for that! so if I wait from voting that should help how can i get up my reputation Sames ?

It will take you 4 days of no upvoting for your voting power to be fixed.

I will do that! thank you!!!!! what else could i do Sames ?

read my other comment

Thanks Sames!!!!! whats the best thing I can do to start building steem power. ?

By buying steem or getting money form posts.
A secret to getting upvotes from posts:
First you need a min of 5 sentences for a quilty post in steemit. Or bots will come to flag you.
Second join @upv4life 1 sbd fee but gives me consistently 2 cent upvotes
Third you gain more reputation by posting high quality posts

how do i join I just visted the site Sames?

Ok I transfer 1sbd to @upv4lif I think i can do that but how can I buy sbd I have a coinbase account with alittle litecoin in it. is that the best way ?

OK I have 13 steemdollars now!

If you have any other great but simple ideas let me know mate. I'm following you.

Now you can either speculate on sbd like litecoins
or you can buy shares of cfminer or you can convert sbd into steem by blocktrades( do not use internal market)
and delegate it to minnowbooster. 15 steempower=0.1 sbd every day
https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-tutorial-1-delegating-sp-to-minnowbooster

Is it safe to show your private key ?

How do I join @upv4life Sames?

OK sent upv4life a comment waiting for reply thanks sames

Yeah wait for a comment and see if he accepts you invite then he will ask for you to pay the one time membership fee

Yeap and my upvote is going up : )

Beautiful shadow

Awwww thanks x

Cool shadow! Lol. Are you a spirit or a ghost or someone from another dimension? So mysterious.

LOL its me thinking how to do a intomyself thats it lol, you from Arizona Apoloymask cool Im from UK Birmingham

Apoly, shall we follow each other : ) Harj plus thanks for resteeming bro!

You're welcome for the resteem! And.. I already followed you, it's up to you if you want to follow me.

yeah I would enjoy folowing you im sure we going to be friends lol you into crypto ? what you do mate ? is that too personal for a blockchain Apolymask ?

Word! And.. Yeah.. I've been on steemit over a year now, but didn't start to really get "into crypto" until recently and now that I'm understanding it more I'm "getting into it" more.. Heh. But yeah I'm into it now for sure. I'm still a lil skeptical and respectful of conspiracy theories, though it seems like it has amazing potential.

And I'm a photographer. No it's not too personal. I don't mind. What do you do?

ahhhh I work as a financial adviser in the UK at the moment but I hate it soo much its crap pay crap regulation crap everything. I would love to do this full time do you think i could make much ? im going full tilt at this!

That's a bummer you don't like your job. And to answer your question.. I have no idea. I think there's only a few who do this for a living, to me I see it more of as an investment. And I was already blogging, so might as well make money over here.

Hi apoly

Yes I see your point and you are probably right, its what it is and I kinda see it your way but lets see where it goes I think it can be a good income.

lets ride Steemit till the wheels come off : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54