Sort:  

What do you mean?

I mean this is the problem I had, I was told not to show your private owner key right but that is what minow is requesting for me to log in. Im not sure what to do I dont want to be hacked if i give my key out.

It ok. It a trustworthy site. And it does not see your info it on steem connect a decentralized password system that stores info in your pc. it only you who has the info.

which do you suggest I use on minowbooster it does loads of things. I dont have any steem now I sent all do Steem power and got I think 8 sbd 5 in savings but taking them out. 3 day wait.

No you delegate steempower.
delegation is like loaning your steem to a voting bot and it gives you some of the profits in exchange. Just lend 15 steempower.(a good daily income amount) Here the guide: https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-tutorial-1-delegating-sp-to-minnowbooster

yeah I could do alot more like 70 steam power is that better ? or would I need it ?

No. For i say you to have a min of 100 steem. So delegate a max of 30 steempower. If you plan on buying more steempower than that a diff story.

Can you please just check my wallet. I have delegated 60 steempower minow bot said I could.

Is that ok or do I need to do somthing now Sames ? I have delegated 60 power to minow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63