You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Title: Self Portrait

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi apoly

Yes I see your point and you are probably right, its what it is and I kinda see it your way but lets see where it goes I think it can be a good income.

lets ride Steemit till the wheels come off : )

Sort:  

Yeah don't let me talk you out of anything, if you believe in it go for it! This could blow up really big, who knows.. Maybe a lot of us first on the scene will make a livable income off of it, I dunno.. Time will tell.. Though I'm trying to invest at this point and I feel like that's the most helpful strategy for me.

And.. Agreed! Let's ride. :) Cheers.

How did you hear of Steemit ? I was interested in Steem as i do look at marketcap recently with the rise last month. then I was on Youtube and saw the video by Jerry Banfield so if it works shout out to him : )

I was posting stuff on Facebook over a year ago in September and a friend I didn't even know I had at the time told me about it on one of my status updates, he later became a really good friend.. And I looked into it for about a week and then signed up to try it and have been trying it ever since. :) I've had a good experience so far.

So are you're like into crypto in general and you noticed steem? I see. That's cool!

Not much involvment yet but brought Doge in 2014 and then walked away after the drop in price in disgust and then last month I just checked to see what happening as bitcoin was in the news and I was plesently supprised! I brought the coins for my sons 18th! he is 7 now : ) I brought over a million worth hope its worth somthing then for him.

Ah. I see. That's awesome it worked out so well in the long run for you! Cool story. :) Thanks for sharing. And yeah.. Hopefully! Heh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65