Sort:  

LOL its me thinking how to do a intomyself thats it lol, you from Arizona Apoloymask cool Im from UK Birmingham

Apoly, shall we follow each other : ) Harj plus thanks for resteeming bro!

You're welcome for the resteem! And.. I already followed you, it's up to you if you want to follow me.

yeah I would enjoy folowing you im sure we going to be friends lol you into crypto ? what you do mate ? is that too personal for a blockchain Apolymask ?

Word! And.. Yeah.. I've been on steemit over a year now, but didn't start to really get "into crypto" until recently and now that I'm understanding it more I'm "getting into it" more.. Heh. But yeah I'm into it now for sure. I'm still a lil skeptical and respectful of conspiracy theories, though it seems like it has amazing potential.

And I'm a photographer. No it's not too personal. I don't mind. What do you do?

ahhhh I work as a financial adviser in the UK at the moment but I hate it soo much its crap pay crap regulation crap everything. I would love to do this full time do you think i could make much ? im going full tilt at this!

That's a bummer you don't like your job. And to answer your question.. I have no idea. I think there's only a few who do this for a living, to me I see it more of as an investment. And I was already blogging, so might as well make money over here.

Hi apoly

Yes I see your point and you are probably right, its what it is and I kinda see it your way but lets see where it goes I think it can be a good income.

lets ride Steemit till the wheels come off : )

Yeah don't let me talk you out of anything, if you believe in it go for it! This could blow up really big, who knows.. Maybe a lot of us first on the scene will make a livable income off of it, I dunno.. Time will tell.. Though I'm trying to invest at this point and I feel like that's the most helpful strategy for me.

And.. Agreed! Let's ride. :) Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25