steemmen steemwomen'Ladies and Gentlemen'

steem..men           steem..women

hi

my name is thamer  i dont like to work  i think that sleeping traveling  is more fun  if i think alot of people share with me the same idea if im not wrong 

 i'm glad to be a part of this small community that show alot of emotion and open for us the world ...the happiness and the relaxation will be my speciality ..it is me a unique version of me as evry single one of you i like panda cause it remind me someone .....

most simple most beautiful 

                                                     to be continued................

Sort:  

HELLO All #steemian And Welcome To You @happyhappyLatest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...

I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.

My Name @asma From #indonesia #aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.

Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.

THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

thanks u so much

Welcome to Steem Community @happyhappy9! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome Thamer! Welcome. I'm sure you'll enjoy it here a good deal and while I don't think anyone likes to work everyone likes to eat ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55