Introducing Myself and My Book Smuggling With JesussteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everybody, I would like to introduce myself to the Steemit community. I am in the final stages of publishing my book named "Smuggling With Jesus" and was thinking of Kindle Direct or CreateSpace. Right now I have the Prologue on the website if anyone wants to check it out and comment on it.

For those who manage their time, like me down to the minute, I will post some parts of it, like the Prologue, or another good story in it very soon. Thanks

SMUGGLING WITH JESUS

Is my story of my experiences dealing cocaine, and later heroin, with an unusual partner named Bernie.

There are decades worth of stories that I have compiled the best I can into a manuscript. I am seriously thinking of publishing it in the next month on Amazon Kindle Direct for digital delivery, and maybe CreateSpace for paperback if it does well.

Now that I discovered this amazing new social network that should take over Facebook one day, I thought I would use it for an early preview to the Steemians here. This is a truly new social network that makes perfect sense, and I am all for stopping the NWO!

Now, I'm a senior citizen, however that happened, and this is one of my grand children, just to throw in. I will add more pictures in future posts, and hope you like some of my stories. 

Thank you so much for reading my introduction blog.

Hank Cooper

Sort:  

Hey @hankcooper Welcome to Steemit. Just an fyi, your account will be better served if you post a picture with you, and a steemit sign and date. That helps with verification of your account, and/or posting on twitter or your blog that you are now on steemit. Any questions, let me know.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

Thanks for the info @streetstyle but at the risk of sounding ignorant after reading all day and night about Steemit posting, what does it mean a Steemit sign? And do you mean the current time and date? Where do I get a Steemit sign? Thanks and sorry for the questions.

@hankcooper here is one Example and another One. I guess the idea is to make sure you are who you say you are.... lot's of cheaters and plagiarizers and account thieves, and this helps prevent that. Plus it shows you are a real person, not some hacked account trying to game steemit. Anyhow, let me know when you and I will help. Thanks.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle
ps, there is also a place to chat, called steemit.chat Most of us are there too!

Congratulations @hankcooper! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hankcooper! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42