Let's enjoy Steemit!! Steemitでブログをはじめます

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everyone!! My name is gutsu.

I started steemit from today.

I'm not good at English, please let me know if you find mistake :)

I am interested in programming, Crypto-currency.

Thank you in advance.

みなさんこんにちわ!!ぐつといいます。

今日からsteemitでブログをはじめてみました。

私は英語が下手なので、もし間違いを見つけたら教えて下さいね :)

私はプログラミングや暗号通貨に興味があります。

それではよろしくおねがいします!

Sort:  

ようこそ!歓迎します。
わからないことがありましたら、FAQの日本語版を作りましたので英語が苦手でしたらぜひお読みください。
ご質問もお気軽にどうぞ。

はじめまして!FAQ日本語版とても助かります、ありがとうございます。
よろしくお願いします!

Welcome to Steem @gutsu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

初めまして!よろしくお願いします!

はじめまして!まだわからないことばかりですが、よろしくお願いします!

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello kassie-vegas, thank you!! I followed you :)

Welcome Gutsu, it's great to have you on Steemit. I hope you have lots of fun here!

Hello @opheliafu!! Thank you !! :p

Hi @Gutsu its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hi @chrisx, Thank you!!

ぐつさん、初めまして。エリックです。Steemit Crypto blogger and investor. 奥さんもブロガー。@tokyowomanslife よろしくお願いします。

エリックさん、はじめまして!つたない英語ですが頑張って続けてみます:)
奥様もフォローしました、よろしくお願いします :D

ありがとうございました。

Welcome to Steemit Gutsu :) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi @khunpoom, Thank you!! I followed you :D

はじめまして!ようこそsteemitへ
よろしくお願いいたします。

はじめまして!こちらこそよろしくお願いいたします!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44