Hi steemians, Ganesh Rajen here. Blogger, Vlogger, Traveller, Entrepreneur.

Greetings everyone, welcome to my first Steemit post.

My name is Ganesh Rajen, i'm 24 and from INDIA.

IMG_20170723_124913.jpg

I'm a full time blogger (on my own site) & vlogger on youtube. I and my team blog about Tech, Travel, Gaming & Food. And now starting as a steemer from today. I'll write all the news i blog about here, and share my travel experiences with photos and videos with you guys. If you are interested in following all things new and hot happening around, you can follow me.

Apart from this i run two business in Bangalore. A small restaurant and a tatoo shop. i'll share all the details about my blog site, youtube channel, and business along the run, so incase any of you are from Bangalore,India you can drop in, gimme a visit and we'll collaborate on something common.

My aim is to not get rich, it is to "F**KIN' LIVE RICH".
i'm on my way to getting there, if any of you guys want to know how i'm doing it and how you can do it too, just FOLLOW me @ganesh-rajen , and i promise you u'll get to know every single thing. That is all for my first post, i'll catch u up everyday on steemit.

If you like my post, upvote me and follow me, see you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47