Brand New Here

File 5-24-16, 5 44 15 PM.jpeg

Greetings everyone here on Steemit!

Super happy to be participating in this project. I hope it becomes a youtube, facebook, twitter or instagram killer. Alittle about myself. My name is Jeremiah I live in Colombia and I am barely beginning my journey in the cryto-currency world and decentralized way of living. I currently don't have a career just yet, but I did graduate as a web designer. I also day trade the stock markets where I sometimes win around $100 a day, and sometimes have some losses.

I love cooking many foods such as Italian food, Colombian food, Mexican food and Asian foods. I try to live the Peleo lifestyle but it is kind of hard when there are so many yummy breads and fried foods around all day. I also love drinking Coconut Limonade, OMG it's super delicious and plan to write an article on how to easily prepare it. In the state they call it Brazilian Limonade.

stock image
cocoLimonade.jpg

I also love exercising at the gym and practicing Kung Fu. It's so vital to life and keeps your body strong and functioning perfectly. You can actually avoid being sick and stay looking young for a very long time by eating correctly and doing exercise. I have a lot to write about. Actually I have already shared two post on Steemit on how to prepare some Colombian food. Colombian culinary is great, and taste good. I don't think it has enough identity in the culinary world as Mexican or Peruvian food, but it's distinct enough to hold its own.

Patacones_2.png

One more thing, I would like to get to be apart of the community here. I would also like to style my own post. If anyone can help me access the CSS, it would be very helpful. Please leave me comments on how engaging my post are. I hope that I have good content as I am very multi-faceted and cultured. Can't wait to read the interesting content here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @funkyprimate I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Congratulations @funkyprimate! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44