The introduction of a simple man - Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Introduce myself , my name F.a.j.a.r sopian, I am 18 years old and live in Java-Bandung.

Actually I have joined steemit 2 days ago, but I forgot to introduce myself then create another blog besides introduction XD

I am very grateful to @azisjesika for introducing steemit to me.

I really like it when there are people who want to be friends with me, Hope we can make a good friendship :)

I really like mystery, quantum metaphysics, and conspiracy, although my understanding is not yet high enough to digest it all. But I am very excited if you have discussed the 3 things I mentioned above.

I hope I will get a new family in steemit.

If you want to be friends with me please follow my account, I will follow back.

If you have time please visit my first post, here> https://steemit.com/steemit/@fajar18/geologists-reveal-signs-to-mega-tsunami-august-2017

Do not forget also to uptove + resteem if you like what i post :)

Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Nice to see you on steemit. Welcome.

yeah hehe thanks for reply :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yoda1917/bitcoins-may-just-vanish-into-the-nothing-next-month

Welcome to Steem @fajar18 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks botty :)

Welcome to Steemit @fajar18, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks my friend :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Congratulations @fajar18! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37