My very FIRST post, Hi 哈囉

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm so excited to join this community! Pleae allow me to introduce myself..

IMG-20151030-WA0002.jpg
I've been living aboard for quite a while. I lived in England, Scotland, Northern Ireland and now I'm in the US.

大家好,我在國外已經住了一段時間。曾經分別在英格蘭,蘇格蘭和北愛爾蘭待了最少一年。現在我人在美國。

I've been to at least 20 countries, mostly around Europe. I usually do backpacking, depends where I'm going.

我去過二十多個國家,大部份都在歐洲。 我通常都是做背包客,一個背包走天涯。
![DSC_3904.jpg]

That's all for now. I don't know what else to say . I probably will share some of my travel stories later. But first I want to share how to pet jellyfish at home. I hope you guys will be interested.

Thanks

今天就講這麼多吧。 以後我可以會寫有關旅行的故事。 但我想先寫如何在家中養水母,希望大家會感興趣,謝謝!

DSC_0962.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @downsteem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @downsteem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @downsteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28