My Proper Introduction - Digital Ronin

Hi Guys, I am new on steemit but I am actually getting a hang of it. And now that I think of it, I think I didn't introduce myself properly in my introduction post. So, here I am reaching out to you all.

ME.jpg

I am Rozen Rai from Kathmandu, Nepal. I am 25 years old and I am currently self employed. I am a Web Designer when it comes to profession but I have a lot of interests. I love to travel sometimes with friends as I count myself as an introvert person. But, its always fun to travel and see new places specially with friends.

I have been interested in science since I was a kid and I try to keep up with phenomenons like Time Travel, Dimensions, and other science related things. Moreover, I am a football fan and I love to watch football (soccer) but I keep my tabs on other sports as well like Baseball, Golf, Tennis, F1 Race, Moto GP and MMA.

IMAG0603.jpg
Boating at Begnas Lake

I am a motivational speaker as well because I love to motivate young people like me to do something remarkable for this world. My only goal in life to do something remarkable for this world and get to know as much people as I can. I love to sketch as well in my free time and play guitar.

1469742_10152057998875822_553658640_n.jpg
Speaking at College Industry Tie Up program

1235342_10201085582596524_2088140073_n.jpg
Holy Cow :D

67439_475138655878408_1423835803_n.jpg
Playing guitar with friends

I have been on steemit for about a month now and I find this platform very interesting though I got to admit that I haven't made much for a while so quit writing for a while. I will share real life stories, designing tips, football articles, art, photography, guitar lessons (if needed).

Please follow me if you want to get more articles from me and you read some of the posts I've made till now. I hope to make this platform better with all of you guys. Cheers !!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

@digitalr0nin welcome to the community! Steemit is an awesome platform! I've enjoyed my time here a lot!

Wonderful photography you are working good @digitalr0nin i am following you now for you more post
thanks for shariing

Welcome to Steemit. You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming! If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Sup! Your account is somewhat new so I am sending you some love. Here's your upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53