Please Welcome To A Newborn User in SNS service, Especially in STEEMIT!!

Hello Everyone!! My name is David and I'm from Korea.
As I mentioned a newborn user as a title, this is my first time to submit the post in ENGLISH!! (Please understand my poor English)

There is a different thing from other SNS services that STEEMIT recommends me to write a post as a step of #introduceyourself. So I will introduce myself in briefly.

My hobbies :

  1. Sports
    I'm very very interested in different kinds of sports. Among them, I like soccer and basketball, and a little bit good at both sports.
    I'm one of fans of #GoldenStateWarriors and today, they won the championship!! (Hola)
    13warriorslive18-master768-v2.jpg
    I will submit tutorial posts about 'how to shoot the basketball well' as soon as possible with my explanation and Youtube links (Please follow me). I've been played a basketball for 6 years, and studied a shoot mechanism for 3 years. So, I hope that a basketball beginner practices a shoot well with my posts and enjoys playing basketball.
    Please be with me by talking some topics about soccer and basketball.

  2. Music
    I'm good at many musical instruments such as piano, guitar, drum and so on and one of members in band club as a drum position. This is our band logo and picture.
    MP 로고.jpeg
    멜포.jpeg
    I have some knowledge about harmonics and chords. If my followers wants to know about it, I'll post about it.
    And please let me know an excellent piece of music regardless of any genres.

  3. Major and Others
    My majors are 'Computer Science Engineering' and 'Human Factorials'. Also, I'm interested in design and art. I have some skills to presentation. (especially in making PT slides using Keynotes) I'll share my slides and animations in keynote whenever you want.
    fb.png

Please welcome me as one of members in STEEMIT!!!
Thank you so much

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @chankim1014 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

welcome to steemit.
Hope you have a wonderful time here
follow me to get a follow back :)

NAMASTE!
I read your 'introduceyourself' post. You're also an engineer.
Nice to meet you, follow you.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for giving some advice for me :)
Follow you and I will read some your posts.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

I read all of posts you mentioned here!!
Thank you for advice for a newborn user :)
I hope my posts contribute to creative thinking!!

Hi! very interesting, I hope we can share some music in the future! wellcome too!

Thank you :)
I hope so, too
Welcome to coming my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15