Introducing myself! I'm a professional poker player that wants to share the knowledge!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

20170615_165841.jpg

Hey guys!!

I'm a 29y old professional poker player and guess what? I wanna share my knowledge with you all!
I intent to make some videos doing game play analysis, I know lots of people just love poker!
Let's have fun together!

I'm also new to the crypto-currency trend and I'm so hyped about that!
Let me know what you guys think about it!!

P.S. The frog and the monkey on the pic is from my 2y old kid, I love you son!

Bye bye

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @brnofre, you'll surely love it here. keep sharing and keep exploring :)

Thanks pal. I already love it! :)

oooo i will tune in for poker tips

Welcome to Steemit @brnofre :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

hey if you're new to crypto i guess you may not know swcpoker.eu
its where i've been playing poker for bitcoin... not so many players there these days but still a good site in my opinion...i only play low stakes myself, managed to grind up more than 1 btc on there starting my bankroll with the freerolls.. I've posted a short article here on steemit about the magic of bitcoin poker https://steemit.com/poker/@quantumpoker/schrodinger-s-poker-chips
if you have the time maybe stop by and read it?.. and maybe stop by swcpoker too for a game sometime...

Thanks for sharing, will create account.
Then I need to find some free time sigh :-)

groovy... hopefully see you at the tables sometime.. if you're up for a low stake heads up just for fun let me know.. i can throw you a chip to buy in if you don't have bitcoin handy

Welcome to steemit. I'll keep an eye for your vids. Starting to get more into poker and playing a few games. Hopefully I'll get a few pro tips.
Crypto currency is fun but a rollercoaster ride. Approach is carefully with a smart mind and you'll be fine :)
Enjoy.

Thanks man! See you soon!

I'm really interested about your poker strategies !

Glad you are man! I'll make some quick videos showing some tips!
Cheers

Hello , i am new aswell. i wish you the best at growing on steam and having a great experience here .

Looking forward to your sharing of poker knowledge !

Upvoted & followed

Kind regards,

Welcome! I am new as well! We are coming aboard at the right time!

Welcome to Steemit, glad you made it here.

I upvoted and followed you. Here is a link to my first post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sunshinetraveler/hello-steemit-community-sunshinetraveler-1

Hope you like it. Enjoy your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84