Hello Steemit Community - Sunshinetraveler #1steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit Community,

Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Sunshinetraveler and it is a pleasure to finally be here. I have to tell you it is really exciting becoming a part of this magnificent community. First I heard about Steemit over a year ago and was introduced, by none other than @knozaki2015 the man himself. (For real)

IMG_3178.jpg

I am looking forward to contributing with (hopefully) exciting stuff. For the most part, I will share things from traveling around the world or things I find worth sharing with the community. There will be quite a lot of topics however my main focus will be:

Sunshine, Food, Beaches, Food, Travel, Art, Photography, Life, Technology, Money (crypto, Bitcoin etc.), Lifehacks, Fashion, Gadgets, Scurrilities from all over the world.

IMG_2454.jpg

Basically everything I love to do and think it´s worth sharing with you my fellow Steemians. One thing I really care about as well is our environment and dedicate a lot of my own time to help to educate people to avoid trash and not to litter etc. and organize beach clean ups.

That´s it from me for now, looking forward to meeting people here.

Thanks for reading and make it a great day.

--- Sunshinetraveler #1

IMG_2451.jpg
IMG_9572.jpg

IMG_8298.jpg!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the warm welcome and the tip @bottymcbotface

Welcome @sunshinetraveler to Steemit and have a nice day! Upvote!)

Beautiful picture!

Congratulations @sunshinetraveler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks a lot. Enjoy your day

welcome to steemit @sunshinetraveler, so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your post.

followed you.

.... and you too enjoy the day .. still I hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote & follow tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Thanks so much for your post. Will go and read your posts right away. Have a great day. Thanks again

Congratulations @sunshinetraveler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@steemitboard thanks so much for Award badge, really appreciate it. I will give my best to contribute great content here.

Welcome to steemit! For sure you will have a great time on here.. Upvoted @wassa :)

@Wassa, thanks so much for your warm welcome and upvoting.

You are welcome! Enjoy...@sunshinetraveler

Welcome to Steemit, great pictures !


Copy the mindset of successful people to gain leverage in life: Posting 42 inspirational articles everyone can relate to. Following all steemians interested in the project:
Blog: Above average - The 42 Millionaire Shortcuts

@aetherhub thanks so much, I will definitely check out your posts and project of course. Enjoy your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55