My first post on Steemit. Hello to the community!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

RAFTTING.jpg Hi everybody! I'm a 20 years old Indian guy who love spanding time with friends, love travelling, meeting new people and doing new experiences. I'm glad to join steemit community and I would want to share with you some pictures of all the beautiful places I have been trough! I mostly love friends circle and i am sharing some old memories of my life with you............
Follow me.....
1ST.jpg

I love Travelling
17757350_872437242907912_7250220986035406353_n.jpg
Mussoorie (Kempty Falls) in India

MAS.jpg
Mussoorie (Queen Of Hills) Fun with Friends(India)
RAFTTING.jpg

Durring Rafting in Rishikesh With Friends
I hope you will like, don't hesitate to comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bhuvn! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks for suggestion

Welcome to steemit! :) We are glad to have you!

Welcome to this amazing community @bhuvn
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Hi @bhuvn ! Nice pic ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39