I'm new in steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi friends I'm avini you can call me Avinash.feeling happy to be here with you all. This is my frist post.,😀😀😀😀 Yaah i am posting my Pic during taken my recording.
Hope you all are going to support ,like ,share,comment in my post.
20140303_133052.jpg 😍Thank you so much ....Love you all😘

Sort:  

Welcome!!

Thanks a lot

Welcome to Steem Community @avini12! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit Family @avini12

Thank you so much

Welcome to the Future

Thank you so much

Thank you so much brother

I'm new as well. Welcome man!

Thanks bro.

Hey @avini12 , I have started a podcast recently where I interview other entrepreneurs.

The podcast is on my youtube channel, and here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

We talk about what you are currently doing in life, your business as well as your journey and any lessons or advice you want the world to know.
A casual conversation about entrepreneurship, and, about you.

Would you be interested in appearing on the show?

If so, then it is an audio only interview and will be done over Skype.
Please go to this link and pick a time that best suits you: https://calendly.com/adriannantchev/entrepreneur-podcast

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84