Introducing Myself! / Présentation EN-FR

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Marc, 29 years old and I live near Paris

Do not have any specific project but I am interested by different subjects, I would like to share with you

  • Photography

I have been taking photo for five years , I'm still not a pro but I do my best.

All photos in the photography section will be taken by me.

20160516_173848_HDR.jpg

  • Japan

I love Japanese culture for a very long time, starting with mangas, food, architecture ...

  • cryptocurrency

One month I discovered this area, too late for the Bitcoin but other currency will come out as well

  • Food

I love eating, especially when it's Asian. I search the best adresses of Paris

1.jpg

  • computering

My job, may be interesting information to share

If you have the same interests, do not hesitate to follow me :)

See you on Steemit


Je m'appelle Marc, 29 ans et vie dans la région parisienne

Je n'ai pas de projet particulier mais je suis intéressé par des domaines que je partagerais avec vous

  • Photographie

Cela fait maintenant 5 ans que je vais des photos pendant mon temps libre, je ne suis toujours pas un pro mais je fais de mon mieux.

Toutes les photos de la section photographie seront prise par moi même.

20160516_173848_HDR.jpg

  • Japon

J'adore la culture japonaise depuis très longtemps, cela à commencer avec les mangas, la nourriture, l'architecture...

  • Les crypto Monnaies

Un mois que j'ai découvert ce domaine, trop tard pour le Bitcoin mais d'autre monnaie s'en sortirons aussi bien

  • Nourritures

J'adore manger, surtout quand c'est asiatique. Je parcours les adresses à Paris toujours à la recherche de la perfection

1.jpg

  • L'informatique

Mon métier, peut être des informations intéressante à partager

Si vous avez les mêmes centres d’intérêts, n'hésitez pas à me suivre :)

A bientôt sur Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome! Great intro ;)

Thank, I follow you

Welcome to Steemit! It is an interesting community and I am sure you will enjoy great success here :)

Welcome to Steem @aradan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome!
Bienvenue!

A new Steemian :-) hello @aradan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coucou Marc,
Bienvenue sur steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77